2012 Belmont Baseball Schedule

Overall 39-24
Pct. .619
Conf. 17-10
Pct. .630
Streak Lost 2
Home 23-8
Away 12-13
Neutral 4-3
Games 63
Runs 339
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .354
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 32
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Evansville
Rose Park - Music City Classic
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Kansas
Rose Park - Music City Classic
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
St. Louis
Rose Park - Music City Classic
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Oregon
Rose Park
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
UALR
Rose Park
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Bradley
Rose Park
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
UALR
Rose Park
H
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
Southern Ill.
Rose Park
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Butler
Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Butler
Rose Park
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Butler
Rose Park
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Vanderbilt
Rose Park
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
Murray State
Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
Auburn
Rose Park
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Middle Tennessee
Rose Park
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Valparaiso
Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Murray State
Murray, Ky.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Stetson *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Stetson *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
Stetson *
Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
USC Upstate *
Rose Park
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
USC Upstate *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
USC Upstate *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 13 innings
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Western Kentucky
Rose Park
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
Tennessee Tech
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ASun.TV)
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
UT Martin
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final - 11 innings
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
North Florida *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
North Florida *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
North Florida *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Wed May 09
at
Final
UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue May 15
vs
Final
Austin Peay
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Thu May 17
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Rose Park (ASun.TV)
H
Wed May 23
vs
Final - 15 innings
Stetson
@ Atlantic Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. - Atlantic Sun Tournament (ASun.TV)
N
Thu May 24
vs
Final
Kennesaw State
@ Atlantic Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. - Atlantic Sun Tournament (ASun.TV)
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
Mercer
@ Atlantic Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. - Atlantic Sun Tournament (ASun.TV)
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
FGCU
@ Atlantic Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. - Atlantic Sun Tournament (ASun.TV)
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final
Kennesaw State
@ Atlantic Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. - Atlantic Sun Tournament (ESPN3)
N
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
Final
Oregon St.
@ Baton Rouge, La. Baton Rouge, La. - NCAA Regional (CST/CSS/CSNNW)
N
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final
ULM
@ Baton Rouge, La. Baton Rouge, La. - NCAA Regional (CST/CSS/CSNNW)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event