2013 Belmont Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-20
Pct. .655
Conf. 22-8
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 1
Home 24-6
Away 13-12
Neutral 1-2
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Valparaiso
Rose Park
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ohio
Rose Park
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Valparaiso
Rose Park
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Vanderbilt
Rose Park
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 11-10
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Western Kentucky
Rose Park
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Illinois St.
Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Illinois St.
Rose Park
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Illinois St.
Rose Park
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southeast Missouri *
Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Southeast Missouri *
Rose Park
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Southeast Missouri *
Rose Park
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Buffalo
Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northern Illinois
Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Bradley
Rose Park
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Northern Illinois
Rose Park
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Middle Tennessee
Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 14-1
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 13-6
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Postponed
Southern Ill.
Carbondale, Ill.
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Morehead State *
Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Morehead State *
Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Morehead State *
Rose Park
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Evansville
Rose Park
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-8
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 11-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
SIU Edwardsville *
Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
SIU Edwardsville *
Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 25-7
SIU Edwardsville *
Rose Park
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 12-9
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-6
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Lipscomb
Rose Park
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Illinois *
Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Illinois *
Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Eastern Illinois *
Rose Park
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Southern Ill.
Carbondale, Ill.
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 10-6
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Mercer
Claude Smith Field Macon, Ga.
A
Wed May 08
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
Mercer
Claude Smith Field Macon, Ga.
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Murray State *
Rose Park
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Murray State *
Rose Park
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Murray State *
Rose Park
H
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 8-5
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 14-6
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
W, 13-10
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Wed May 22
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Southeast Missouri
@ Jackson, Tenn. OVC Tournament
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Jacksonville State
@ Jackson, Tenn. OVC Tournament
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southeast Missouri
@ Jackson, Tenn. OVC Tournament
N
* Conference