2013 Belmont Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 18
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.31
August
Sun Aug 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Xavier #
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Evansville #
Rose Park
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Missouri State
Rose Park
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cleveland State
Belmont Invitational - Rose Park
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UIC
Belmont Invitational - Rose Park
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Central Arkansas
@ Nashville, Tenn. Lipscomb Invitational
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Appalachian State
@ Nashville, Tenn. Lipscomb Invitational
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Longwood
Farmville, Va.
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Omaha
Rose Park
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Buffalo
Rose Park
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Incarnate Word
Rose Park
H
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Illinois
Rose Park
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
# Exhibition