2014 Belmont Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.56
Shot % .070
Shots/ game 7.9
GAA 2.07
August
Sat Aug 16
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Lipscomb #
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Northern Kentucky #
Rose Park
H
Fri Aug 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. (SEC Network +)
A
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Kentucky
Lexington, Ky. (SEC Network +)
A
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
James Madison
Belmont Invitational - Rose Park (Horizon League Network)
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gardner-Webb
Belmont Invitational - Rose Park (Horizon League Network)
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Houston Baptist
@ Lipscomb Invitational (Nashville, Tenn.) Lipscomb Invitational (Nashville, Tenn.)
N
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Memphis
@ Lipscomb Invitational (Nashville, Tenn.) Lipscomb Invitational (Nashville, Tenn.)
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Valparaiso *
Rose Park (Horizon League Network)
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wright State *
Dayton, Ohio (Horizon League Network)
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cleveland State *
Rose Park (Horizon League Network)
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Milwaukee *
Milwaukee, Wis. (Horizon League Network)
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Oakland *
Rochester Hills, Mich. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Green Bay *
Rose Park (Horizon League Network)
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Detroit *
Rose Park (Horizon League Network)
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
UIC *
Chicago, Ill. (Horizon League Network)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
//