2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-1
January
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Alabama A&M
Nashboro Village
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Southern Ill.
Carbondale. Ill.
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
IUPUI
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
No. 32 Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Ball St.
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Auburn
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
No. 34 Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville. Ala.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Austin Peay *
@ Centennial Sportsplex OVC Tournament 1st Rd.
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech %
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Tournament - Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event