2010-11 Belmont Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-10
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 36.5
3PT % 31.4
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 12.5
November
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
W, 59-50
Winthrop
Winthrop Classic - Rock Hill S.C.
A
Sun Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 102-71
Central Mich.
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Classic - Rock Hill S.C.
N
Wed Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 73-52
UT Martin
Curb Event Center
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Tennessee Tech
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
W, 78-73
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Mercer *
Curb Event Center
H
Sun Dec 05
at
Final
L, 61-37
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 80-66
Tennessee State
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 71-55
Kennesaw State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
L, 64-46
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
A
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 66-61
Chattanooga
Curb Event Center
H
January
Mon Jan 03
at
Final
L, 79-39
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
W, 59-45
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 65-48
North Florida *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Jacksonville *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 56-52
Lipscomb *
Curb Event Center - Battle of the Boulevard Part 1
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 60-57
Campbell *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 69-51
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Mon Jan 24
at
Final
L, 58-49
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
L, 73-59
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. - Battle of the Boulevard Part 2
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Stetson *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 67-50
FGCU *
Curb Event Center (CSS)
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
L, 68-57
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 61-56
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 54-45
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 63-53
USC Upstate *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Feb 21
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 90-86
ETSU *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Feb 24
at
Final - OT
W, 67-62
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 50-47
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 54-42
Campbell %
@ Macon, Ga. A-Sun Tournament - Quarterfinals Atlantic Sun Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 48-46
Stetson %
@ Macon, Ga. A-Sun Championship (Semifinals) Atlantic Sun Tournament Semifinals (CSS)
N
* Conference
% Post season