2010-11 Belmont Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-10
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 36.5
3PT % 31.4
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 12.5
November
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
Winthrop
Winthrop Classic - Rock Hill S.C.
A
Sun Nov 14
vs
Final
Central Mich.
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Classic - Rock Hill S.C.
N
Wed Nov 17
vs
Final
UT Martin
Curb Event Center
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
Mercer *
Curb Event Center
H
Sun Dec 05
at
Final
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
Tennessee State
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Dec 16
vs
Final
Kennesaw State *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
A
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
Chattanooga
Curb Event Center
H
January
Mon Jan 03
at
Final
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
North Florida *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 10
vs
Final
Jacksonville *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Jan 13
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Curb Event Center - Battle of the Boulevard Part 1
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
Campbell *
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Mon Jan 24
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. - Battle of the Boulevard Part 2
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
Stetson *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
FGCU *
Curb Event Center (CSS)
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
USC Upstate *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Feb 21
vs
Final - 2OT
ETSU *
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Feb 24
at
Final - OT
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
Campbell %
@ Macon, Ga. A-Sun Tournament - Quarterfinals Atlantic Sun Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
Stetson %
@ Macon, Ga. A-Sun Championship (Semifinals) Atlantic Sun Tournament Semifinals (CSS)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event