2012-13 Belmont Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 7-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 31
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 39.4
3PT % 32.3
FT % 74.7
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 82-76
Texas St.
San Marcos, Texas
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 75-54
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
American Bank Center Corpus Christi, Texas
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 84-54
Chattanooga
Curb Event Center
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 70-38
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 66-47
Binghamton
Curb Event Center
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 48-34
Indiana State
Terre Haute, Ind.
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 61-53
IUPUI
Curb Event Center
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 70-54
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 58-54
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 85-62
Georgia State
Curb Event Center
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 63-48
Mississippi
Oxford, Miss.
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 68-54
Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 66-52
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 71-58
Southeast Missouri *
Curb Event Center
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 58-52
Tennessee Tech * ^
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 68-62
Jacksonville State * ^
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 58-56
UT Martin *
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 59-50
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Tennessee State * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 65-49
Eastern Kentucky * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 55-51
Eastern Kentucky * ^
Richmond, Ky.
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 88-45
Morehead State * ^
Morehead, Ky.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Tennessee Tech * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 59-45
Morehead State * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 61-39
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 54-53
Tennessee State * ^
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 60-43
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - OT
W, 71-58
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Jacksonville State * ^
Curb Event Center
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 62-45
SIU Edwardsville
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 61-57
Tennessee Tech
@ Nashville, Tenn. OVC Semifinal (ESPN3)
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 71-68
Detroit
Women's Basketball Invitational Detroit, Mich.
A
* Conference
^ Division