2012-13 Belmont Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Result Link
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. JSU/ Chris Banister Classic
Mon., Sep. 03 vs. JSU/ Chris Banister Classic
Tue., Sep. 04 vs. JSU/ Chris Banister Classic 6th of 10
Mon., Sep. 17 vs. Drake Creek Invitational
Tue., Sep. 18 vs. Drake Creek Invitational 3rd of 11
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. Austin Peay Intercollegiate
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Austin Peay Intercollegiate T-6th of 10
Mon., Oct. 22 vs. MTSU Invitational
Tue., Oct. 23 vs. MTSU Invitational 15th of 18
Mon., Oct. 29 vs. UAB Fall Beach Blast
Tue., Oct. 30 vs. UAB Fall Beach Blast 7th of 9
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Racer Classic
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Racer Classic 5th of 7
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. USM Lady Eagle Invitational
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. USM Lady Eagle Invitational 8th of 16
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate 7th of 12
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Lady Tiger Invitational
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Lady Tiger Invitational 2nd of 3
Mon., Apr. 15 vs. Dual Match with Austin Peay 2nd of 2
Sun., Apr. 21 vs. OVC Championship
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. OVC Championship
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. OVC Championship 7th of 10