2016-17 Women's Golf Schedule and Results

Date Opponent Result Link
Sun., Sep. 04 at Dual Match with Sewanee W 3-2
  Sewanee, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 12 at Drake Creek Invitational
  Paducah, Ky.
Tue., Sep. 13 at Drake Creek Invitational 7th of 12
  Paducah, Ky.
Fri., Sep. 30 at Tri-Match with Lipscomb, Tennessee State 1st of 3
  Nashville, Tenn. (McCabe GC)
Mon., Oct. 10 at APSU Intercollegiate
  Dickson, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 11 at APSU Intercollegiate 3rd of 7
  Dickson, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 17 at Arkansas State Invitational
  Jonesboro, Ark.
Tue., Oct. 18 at Arkansas State Invitational 5th of 8
  Jonesboro, Ark.
Fri., Mar. 10 at Dual Match with Austin Peay
  Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 11 at Dual Match with Austin Peay W 630-635
  Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sun., Mar. 19 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
  Sevierville, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 20 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
  Sevierville, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 21 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate 3rd of 7
  Sevierville, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 31 at EKU Colonel Classic
  Richmond, Ky.
Sat., Apr. 01 at EKU Colonel Classic
  Richmond, Ky.
Fri., Apr. 07 at Murray State Invitational
  Murray, Ky.
Sat., Apr. 08 at Murray State Invitational 6th of 10
  Murray, Ky.
Mon., Apr. 17 at OVC Championship %
  Owens Cross Roads, Ala.
Tue., Apr. 18 at OVC Championship %
  Owens Cross Roads, Ala.
Wed., Apr. 19 at OVC Championship % 4th of 9
  Owens Cross Roads, Ala.
% Postseason