2011 Belmont Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8-2
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.27
August
Fri Aug 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Tenn. Wesleyan #
Rose Park
H
Sun Aug 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middle Tennessee #
Rose Park
H
Fri Aug 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Aug 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tennessee Tech
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Illinois
Rose Park
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Not started
L, 3-2
UAB
Rose Park
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Not started
T, 0-0
Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
USC Upstate *
Rose Park
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
ETSU *
Rose Park
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Stetson *
Rose Park
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
FGCU *
Rose Park
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
North Florida %
Atlantic Sun Tournament Opening Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season