2014 Belmont Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-7-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 1-4-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 1.37
August
Fri Aug 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lipscomb #
Rose Park
H
Sun Aug 17
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
UAB #
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Aug 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
A
Sun Aug 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Middle Tennessee
Rose Park
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Indiana State
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Georgia State
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Evansville
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Morehead State *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Eastern Kentucky *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
SIU Edwardsville *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southeast Missouri *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Fri Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Tennessee Tech *
(OVC Digital Network)
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-2
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
UT Martin *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 4-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
//