2015 Belmont Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .059
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.53
August
Fri Aug 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chattanooga #
Rose Park
H
Sun Aug 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lipscomb #
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Little Rock
Rose Park
H
Fri Aug 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Indiana State
Terre Haute, Ind.
A
Sun Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wright State
Dayton, Ohio
A
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Valparaiso
Rose Park
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
L, 8-0
Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn. (SEC Network+)
A
Fri Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Troy
Rose Park
H
Thu Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tennessee Tech *
Rose Park
H
Sun Sep 27
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Eastern Illinois *
Rose Park
H
Sun Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
SIU Edwardsville *
Edwardsville, Ill.
A
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Murray State *
Rose Park
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Austin Peay *
Rose Park
H
Fri Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Jacksonville State *
Rose Park
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
//