2016 Belmont Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-4
Pct. .421
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 2-5-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.74
Shot % .054
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.15
August
Wed Aug 10
vs
Final
T, 1-1
UAB #
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sun Aug 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chattanooga #
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Fri Aug 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Aug 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UIC
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Troy
Trojan Classic (Trojans All-Access)
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
[rv/--] South Alabama
@ Troy, Ala. Trojan Classic (Troy, Ala.)
N
September
Sun Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wright State
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Louisville
Louisville, Ky. (ACC Network Extra)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Kentucky
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Kentucky *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
SIU Edwardsville *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UT Martin *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Southeast Missouri *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morehead State *
E.S. Rose Park (OVC Digital Network)
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tennessee Tech %
@ Cookeville, Tenn. OVC Tournament First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season