Softball 2012 Schedule

Overall 13-36
Pct. .265
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-10
Away 3-10
Neutral 2-16
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Arkansas
@ Waco, Texas Getterman Classic - Baylor University
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Texas-Arlington
@ Waco, Texas Getterman Classic - Baylor University
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wichita St.
@ Waco, Texas Getterman Classic - Baylor University
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Baylor
Getterman Classic - Baylor University - Waco, Texas
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Iowa
@ Waco, Texas Getterman Classic - Baylor University
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Murray State
@ Ole Miss Oxford, MS
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Purdue
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. UTC Frost Classic
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Ball St.
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. UTC Frost Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Tennessee Tech
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. Frost Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Dayton
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. UTC Frost Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Valparaiso
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. UTC Frost Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Troy
@ Oxford, Miss. Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Chattanooga
@ Oxford, Miss. Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-0
Ole Miss
Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic - Oxford, MS
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Troy
@ Oxford, Miss. Ole Miss Red and Blue Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ole Miss
@ Oxford, Miss.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Alabama A&M
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. DH
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alabama A&M
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. DH
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Alabama A&M
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Illinois
RAINED OUT
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Illinois
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. RAINED OUT
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
St. Bonaventure
@ Nashville, Tenn. TSU Tiger Tournament (Tennessee State)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-3
Ohio St.
@ Nashville, Tenn. Tennessee State Tournament
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Mississippi Val.
@ Nashville, Tenn. Tennessee State Tournament
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Mississippi Val.
@ Nashville, Tenn. Tennessee State Tournament
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Marshall
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Tennessee Tech
COOKEVILLE Rescheduled from March 8th
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. DH
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-2
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. Rescheduled from 3/31
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. Rescheduled from 3/31
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Stetson *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. (ASun.TV)
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stetson *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. (ASun.TV)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
FGCU *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. (ASun.TV) DH
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 12-6
FGCU *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. (ASun.TV)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Kentucky
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. (ASun.TV)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lipscomb *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. (ASun.TV) DH
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Lipscomb *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. (ASun.TV)
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Tennessee State
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. DH
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Tennessee State
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn. DH
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Mercer *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-6
Mercer *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo. DH
A
Wed May 02
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-13
Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
ETSU *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
ETSU *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
USC Upstate *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
USC Upstate *
E.S. Rose Park - Nashville, Tenn.
H
* Conference