2014 Belmont Softball Schedule

Overall 13-36
Pct. .265
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-16
Away 4-15
Neutral 4-5
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Butler
2014 Music City Classic
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Detroit
@ Nashville, Tenn. 2014 Music City Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
ETSU
2014 Music City Classic
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Detroit
2014 Music City Classic
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 9-3
Samford
Samford Tournament
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Evansville
@ Birmingham, Ala. Samford Tournament
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Kentucky
@ Birmingham, Ala. Samford Tournament
N
Sun Feb 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-8
Samford
Samford Tournament
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Miami (Ohio)
@ Bowling Green, Ky. Hilltopper Spring Fling
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Bradley
@ Bowling Green, Ky. Hilltopper Spring Fling
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Canisius
@ Bowling Green, Ky. Hilltopper Spring Fling
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-0
Lipscomb
H
March
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
UC Riverside
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
UC Riverside
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-8
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Tournament
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Loyola Marymount
LMU Tournament
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown
@ Loyola Marymount Tournament - Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Tournament
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Tournament
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Alabama A&M
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Alabama A&M
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Morehead State * ^
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Morehead State * ^
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Morehead State * ^
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Louisiana Tech
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
Austin Peay *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Austin Peay *
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-2
Murray State *
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Murray State *
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Evansville
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tennessee Tech * ^
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Tennessee Tech * ^
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Tennessee Tech * ^
H
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southeast Missouri *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Southeast Missouri *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
UT Martin *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
UT Martin *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Western Kentucky
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
Eastern Kentucky * ^
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Kentucky * ^
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Kentucky * ^
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Eastern Illinois *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Illinois *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SIU Edwardsville *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SIU Edwardsville *
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Jacksonville State * ^
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Jacksonville State * ^
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Jacksonville State * ^
A
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-1
Middle Tennessee
H
Thu May 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Middle Tennessee
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tennessee State * ^
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Tennessee State * ^
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Tennessee State * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division
//