2016 Belmont Softball Schedule

Overall 19-35
Pct. .352
Conf. 11-16
Pct. .407
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-9
Away 6-13
Neutral 3-13
Games 54
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .333
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 28
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Florida A&M
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sand Dollar Classic
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
UAB
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sand Dollar Classic
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Mississippi
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sand Dollar Classic
N
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Samford
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Sand Dollar Classic
N
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Louisiana Tech
@ Ruston, La. LA Tech Invitational
N
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Abilene Christian
@ Ruston, La. LA Tech Invitational
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas St.
@ Ruston, La. LA Tech Invitational
N
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Houston Baptist
LA Tech Invitational
A
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Mississippi Val.
@ Ruston, La. LA Tech Invitational
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-4
South Dakota State
@ Conway, Ark. Central Arkansas Tournament
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Central Arkansas
@ Conway, Ark. Central Arkansas Tournament
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
ULM
@ Conway, Ark. Central Arkansas Tournament
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Conway, Ark. Central Arkansas Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Massachusetts
@ Oxford, Miss. Red & Blue Classic
N
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 9-5
Ole Miss
(SEC Network+) Red & Blue Classic
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Penn St.
@ Oxford, Miss. Red & Blue Classic
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Massachusetts
@ Oxford, Miss. Red & Blue Classic
N
Sun Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ole Miss
(SEC Network+) Red & Blue Classic
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Tennessee
@ Columbia, Tenn. Mid-State Softball Classic
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Postponed
Alabama A&M
Rose Park
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Postponed
Alabama A&M
Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alabama A&M
(Bruin Sports Network) Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Alabama A&M
(Bruin Sports Network) Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alabama State
Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Alabama State
Rose Park
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Memphis
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Morehead State *
Rose Park
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Morehead State *
Rose Park
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Morehead State *
Rose Park
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tennessee Tech *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Tennessee Tech *
Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Tennessee Tech *
Rose Park
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Kennesaw State
Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 9-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Middle Tennessee
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Eastern Illinois *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Eastern Illinois *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
SIU Edwardsville *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
SIU Edwardsville *
(OVC Digital Network) Rose Park
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 6-5
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Tennessee State *
Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Tennessee State *
Rose Park
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Tennessee State *
Rose Park
H
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
* Conference
//