2017 Belmont Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 35-22
Pct. .614
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-11
Away 8-7
Neutral 13-4
Games 57
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .382
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 44
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
UMBC
(Belmont Winter Fest Tournament) E.S. Rose Park
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
UMKC
(Belmont Winter Fest Tournament) E. S. Rose Park
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
UMKC
(Belmont Winter Fest Tournament) E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
UMBC
(Belmont Winter Fest Tournament)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Western Illinois
@ Bowling Green, Ken. Holiday Inn Hilltopper Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 6 innings
Western Kentucky
(WKU Hilltopper Classic) Bowling Green, Ky.
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Miami (Ohio)
@ Bowling Green, Ky. (WKU Hilltopper Classic)
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Western Illinois
@ Bowling Green, Ky. (WKU Hilltopper Classic)
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Evansville
E.S. Rose Park
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Evansville
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
Alabama State
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Alabama State
E.S. Rose Park
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Memphis, Tenn. (Blues City Classic)
N
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Memphis
(Blues City Classic) Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Wright State
@ Memphis, Tenn. (Blues City Classic)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Louisiana Tech
@ Memphis, Tenn. (Blues City Classic)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Kennesaw State
E.S. Rose Park
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Kennesaw State
E.S. Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Valparaiso
@ Oxford, Ala. (Leon Smith Classic)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
Loyola (IL)
@ Oxford, Ala. (Leon Smith Classic)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Alabama State
@ Oxford, Ala. (Leon Smith Classic)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Missouri State
@ Oxford, Ala. (Leon Smith Classic)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Alabama A&M
@ Oxford, Ala. (Leon Smith Classic)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Eastern Michigan
@ Macon, Ga. (Mercer Bear Classic)
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Mercer
(Mercer Bear Classic) Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Savannah St.
@ Macon, Ga. (Mercer Bear Classic)
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Eastern Michigan
@ Macon, Ga. (Mercer Bear Classic)
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 10 innings
Mercer
(Mercer Bear Classic) Macon, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 11 innings
Memphis
E.S. Rose Park
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
SIU Edwardsville *
Edwardsville, Ill.
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
SIU Edwardsville *
Edwardsville, Ill.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky *
ALUMNI DAY E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Kentucky *
ALUMNI DAY E.S. Rose Park
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Middle Tennessee
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Jacksonville State *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Tennessee Tech *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 13 innings
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Postponed
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Lipscomb
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
UT Martin *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
UT Martin *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
Southeast Missouri *
E.S. Rose Park
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
Southeast Missouri *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Wed May 03
at
Final
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Tennessee State *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Tennessee State *
E.S. Rose Park
H
Wed May 10
vs
Final
Jacksonville State %
@ Oxford, Ala. (OVC Tournament)
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
Murray State %
@ Oxford, Ala. OVC Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
UT Martin %
@ Oxford, Ala. OVC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event