2014-15 Belmont Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 6-15
Pct. .286
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 19
vs
TBA
Austin Peay Fall Classic
@ Clarksville, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
TBA
Austin Peay Fall Classic
@ Clarksville, Tenn.
N
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
3:00 PM
Austin Peay/UNA/Belmont Shootout
@ Clarksville, Tenn.
N
Fri Oct 10
vs
TBA
UAH Fall Invitational
@ Huntsville, Ala.
N
Sat Oct 11
vs
TBA
UAH Fall Invitational
@ Huntsville, Ala.
N
Sun Oct 12
vs
TBA
UAH Fall Invitational
@ Huntsville, Ala.
N
Fri Oct 17
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
January
Sun Jan 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
A
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Middle Tennessee
Nashville, Tenn. (Nashboro Village)
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Western Kentucky
Brentwood Swim & Tennis Club
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 6-1
ETSU
Brentwood Swim & Tennis Club
H
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
North Ala.
Brentwood Swim & Tennis Club
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
Ala.-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Cumberland (Tenn.)
Brentwood Swim & Tennis Club
H
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Evansville
Brentwood Swim & Tennis Club
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
South Dakota State
Brentwood Swim & Tennis Club
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Lipscomb
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Postponed
Eastern Illinois *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
SIU Edwardsville *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Murray State *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Eastern Illinois *
Clarksville, Tenn. (Austin Peay)
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Tennessee State *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
* Conference
//