2017-18 Belmont Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
January
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Ala.
Ensworth High School
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
Lipscomb
Whitworth Indoor Center
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
Northern Kentucky
Highland Heights, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:30 PM
IUPUI
Centennial Sportsplex
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
10:00 AM
Detroit Mercy
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Cumberland (TN)
Lebanon, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
10:00 AM
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
UT Martin *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Southeast Missouri *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
10:00 AM
SIU Edwardsville *
Edwardsville, Illinois
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
Thu Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Jacksonville State *
Centennial Sportsplex
H
* Conference