Belmont Men's Basketball Team Camp Information

2019 Team Camp Dates

June 3-4:  5-10 pm

June 10-12:  5-10pm

Last Scheduled Game will be 9:00 pm each day.

 

Detailed Information Coming Soon

 

Belmont University Campus Map

  

Contact any Basketball Staff Member if you have questions:
Rick Byrd: 615-460-6263 - rick.byrd@belmont.edu
Brian Ayers: 615-460-6832 - brian.ayers@belmont.edu
Tyler Holloway: 615-460-8071 - tyler.holloway@belmont.edu
James Strong: 615-460-5662 - james.strong@belmont.edu
Dan Ryan: 615-460-6270 - dan.ryan@belmont.edu
Debbie Chenoweth: 615-460-6854 - debbie.chenoweth@belmont.edu
Fax: 615-460-5584

 

 


 

 

//