2018-19 Belmont Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-6
Pct. .818
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 12-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 33
Pts per game 86.9
FG % 49.8
3PT % 37.2
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 19.5
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 100-89
Illinois State
Curb Event Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Middle Tennessee
Curb Event Center (ESPN3)
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 87-83
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 104-50
Trevecca Nazarene
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 91-53
Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN+)
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final - OT
W, 99-93
Samford
Birmingham, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 100-92
Green Bay
Green Bay, Wis. (ESPN3)
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Lipscomb
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 74-72
[rv/rv] UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif. (Pac-12 Networks)
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Western Kentucky
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 73-62
[rv/--] Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind. (FS1)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 83-73
Jacksonville State *
Curb Event Center (ESPNU)
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Tennessee Tech *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 77-60
Morehead State *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 109-93
Eastern Kentucky *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final - OT
L, 91-80
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 92-74
Tennessee State *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 79-66
[rv/rv] Murray State *
Murray, Ky. (ESPNU)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 96-92
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 97-71
Southeast Missouri *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 82-67
UT Martin *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 83-65
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 96-86
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky. (ESPN+)
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 77-66
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 93-65
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 99-58
Eastern Illinois *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 97-75
SIU Edwardsville *
Curb Event Center (ESPN+)
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 112-67
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn. (ESPN+)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 84-66
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo. (ESPN+)
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 83-67
Austin Peay
OVC Semifinal (ESPNU)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Murray State
OVC Championship (ESPN2)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Temple
@ Dayton, Ohio 2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 79-77
Maryland
@ Jacksonville, Fla. 2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship
N
* Conference
//