2019-20 Belmont Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Result Links Notes
Mon., Sep. 09 at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational
Tue., Sep. 10 at Joe Feaganes Marshall Invitational 8th of 16
Mon., Sep. 23 at SIUE Derek Dolenc Invitational
Tue., Sep. 24 at SIUE Derek Dolenc Invitational 3rd of 18
Mon., Sep. 30 at JT Poston Invitational
Tue., Oct. 01 at JT Poston Invitational 7th of 14
Mon., Oct. 14 at APSU Intercollegiate
Tue., Oct. 15 at APSU Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 21 at Pinetree Intercollegiate
Tue., Oct. 22 at Pinetree Intercollegiate
Mon., Feb. 17 at GWU President's Day Match Play
Tue., Feb. 18 at GWU President's Day Match Play
Fri., Mar. 06 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Sat., Mar. 07 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Sun., Mar. 08 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Mon., Mar. 23 at UNA Spring Classic
Tue., Mar. 24 at UNA Spring Classic
Mon., Apr. 06 at Wofford Invitational
Tue., Apr. 07 at Wofford Invitational
Mon., Apr. 13 at Big Blue Intercollegiate
Tue., Apr. 14 at Big Blue Intercollegiate
Sun., Apr. 26 at OVC Championship %
Mon., Apr. 27 at OVC Championship %
Tue., Apr. 28 at OVC Championship %
Wed., Apr. 29 at OVC Championship %
% Postseason