2019-20 Belmont Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Commodore Scramble
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
ITA Oracle Masters
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Oracle Masters
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
MTSU Fall Classic
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
MTSU Fall Classic
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
MTSU Fall Classic
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Samford Fall Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Samford Fall Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA All-American Championship
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Samford Fall Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
ITA All-American Championship
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Louisville Fall Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Louisville Fall Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Louisville Fall Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Thu Oct 24
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
CCB Fall Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
CCB Fall Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
CCB Fall Invitational
@ Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
4:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Mississippi
Oxford, Miss.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Troy
Ensworth Tennis Center
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Illinois St.
Ensworth Tennis Center
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cumberland (Tenn.)
Ensworth Tennis Center
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Chattanooga
Ensworth Tennis Center
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
UNC Asheville
Ensworth Tennis Center
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
TBA
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Wofford
Spartanburg, S. C.
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Dayton
Ensworth Tennis Center
3:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Butler
Centennial Sportsplex
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Quinnipiac
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
James Madison
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Winthrop
Centennial Sportsplex
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Austin Peay *
Centennial Sportsplex
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
TBA
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Tennessee Tech *
Centennial Sportsplex
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
TBA
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
OVC Championship %
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
OVC Championship %
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season