2018-19 Belmont Men's Track and Field Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Result Link
Sat., Dec. 01 at Vanderbilt Indoor Opener
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 18 at Vanderbilt Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 19 at Vanderbilt Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 25 at Thundering Herd Invitational
  Huntington, W.Va.
Sat., Jan. 26 at Thundering Herd Invitational
  Huntington, W.Va.
Sat., Feb. 02 at MTSU Invite
  Murfreesboro, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 08 at Samford Open
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Feb. 09 at Samford Open
  Birmingham, Ala.
Wed., Feb. 20 at OVC Indoor Championships % 3rd, 29 points
  Birmingham, Ala.
Thu., Feb. 21 at OVC Indoor Championships % 3rd, 103 points
  Birmingham, Ala.
Fri., Mar. 22 at Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 23 at Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational
  Nashville, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 29 at Raleigh Relays
  Raleigh, N.C.
  at Joey Haines Invitational
  Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Joey Haines Invitational
  Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Fri., Apr. 05 at Hilltopper Relays
  Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat., Apr. 06 at Hilltopper Relays
  Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri., Apr. 12 at Governors Invitational
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 18 at Bryan Clay Invitational
  Azusa, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 19 at Georgia Tech Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Apr. 20 at Georgia Tech Invitational
  Atlanta, Ga.
Fri., May. 03 at Tennessee Challenge
  Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat., May. 04 at Tennessee Challenge
  Knoxville, Tenn.
Thu., May. 09 at OVC Outdoor Championships %
  Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Fri., May. 10 at OVC Outdoor Championships %
  Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Sat., May. 11 at OVC Outdoor Championships % 3rd, 137 pts
  Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA East Preliminary % 37th overall
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA East Preliminary % 42nd overall
  Jacksonville, Fla.
% Postseason