2019-20 Belmont Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Result Link
Sun., Sep. 01 at Dual Match with Sewanee
Mon., Sep. 16 at Morehead State/Greenbrier Invitational
Tue., Sep. 17 at Morehead State/Greenbrier Invitational
Mon., Sep. 30 at APSU Intercollegiate
Tue., Oct. 01 at APSU Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 14 at Arkansas State Lady Wolves Classic
Tue., Oct. 15 at Arkansas State Lady Wolves Classic
Mon., Oct. 28 at Town and Country Invitational
Tue., Oct. 29 at Town and Country Invitational
Tue., Mar. 10 at UTSA Maryb S. Kauth Invitational
Wed., Mar. 11 at UTSA Maryb S. Kauth Invitational
Sun., Mar. 15 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Mon., Mar. 16 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Tue., Mar. 17 at Bobby Nichols Intercollegiate
Mon., Mar. 30 at EKU Colonel Classic
Tue., Mar. 31 at EKU Colonel Classic
Fri., Apr. 10 at Jan Weaver Invitational
Sat., Apr. 11 at Jan Weaver Invitational
Sun., Apr. 19 at OVC Championship %
Mon., Apr. 20 at OVC Championship %
Tue., Apr. 21 at OVC Championship %
% Postseason